relevant Text in

Caroline Kerley For that reason, the biggest award on night is always Volunteer of Year and 2015 previous winner Philip presented very deserving ... wins | Cuchulainn Sunday last saw Cycling Club host Louth Road Race Championships both men women. Welcome to CC September 26th (Saturday) This s Annual Overnight trip will be Balbriggan, stay at Bracken Court Hotel. Cost €79 pps (Dinner, Bed pos. name group points gap 1 james byrne 4 10 00:00.000 emmett gorman 2 ian clarke 9 00:00.167 linda stokes ROUND RESULTS - league run from 23rd April until 20th August 2015. You must register online before 31st march eligible race. Bike Station

relevant Words in

Annual | April | August | Balbriggan | Bed | Bike | Bracken | Caroline | Championships | Club | Cost | Court | Cuchulainn | Cycling | For | Hotel | Kerley | Louth | Overnight | Philip | Race | RESULTS | Road | ROUND | September | Station | Sunday | This | Volunteer | Welcome | Year | You |

Relative Paths/Links processed in


latest 5 relevant search results for

Leisure Page Facebook Racing Page Facebook Women Facebook Pat s Coffee Run Facebook Louth MTBT our of Louth Cuchulainn Cycling Park Map My Ride (Local Routes)Strava Make A Payment Make a payment using your credit card OR your paypal account Admin Area Log in Entries RSSC omments RSSW ord Press.or. Page Facebook Pages2013 Cuchulainn CC Prize Winners2014 Leinster 10TT Result & Galibier TT League R1A bout BMXC alender Club Events Club Runs & Training Contacts Downloads H

and Connie [.] Ireland s Paracycling team of Katie George Dunlavey and Dundalk s Eve Mc Crystal have claimed a silver medal at the World Paracycling Championships in Greenville, USA on Sunday (August 31st) Competing in the tandem road race the pair were edged out in a sprint for the gold by the B. Lora Turnham Turnham and Connie Hall, with the Spanish in third. The Irish team had been in the US for the last 3 weeks becoming acclimatised to the stifling heat and humid

was crowned leisure cyclist of the year. A special medal was presented to the 19 cyclists who were brave enough to attempt the Room to Heal No Sweat Challenge . Conceived by Francis Dollard, this 160km route around the Cooley Mountains includes over 2,500m of climbing! Barry Rogers Rogers 2st Celine Mc Phillips 3rd Debbie Lundy 2014 Louth Time Trial Championship Prizes Presented by Sé Weston Male 1st Niall Clarke 2nd Bryan Mc Crystal 3rd

1st Robbie Duffy 2nd [.]Continue Reading Ray takes second place in Cyclo Cross On November 24, 2014 By PRO Belfast s Fall s Park held the last round of the Ulster Cyclo Cross series on Sunday (23rd). The race was held over laps of a technical, yet fast course, which was the usual mix of grass, fo

, while Liam Dolan took the male award. Most improved female cyclist was Julie Bellew, while the men s went to underage rider Conor Mc Keown. The mountain biker of the year was Johnny Mc Cabe. The biggest section in the club is the leisure cyclists and Barry Rogers was crowned leisure cyclist of t. Janet Conlon Conlon 5th Sarah Fagan 6th Rosemary Gibson. 2014 XC MTB League Cuchulainn MTB XC Sheild Prizes Presented by Michel Wilson 1st Robbie Duffy 2nd [.] 2014 Bike St